Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Harry

Tamara Harry

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Harry
"I found out my Travelers Homeowner policy had increased $400.00 so I called Mike Ford's State Farm office for a quote. Not only did I get better coverage but the premium was significantly less. Thanks to Grace's professionalism and pleasant manner the whole process was painless. I switched all my insurance needs to State Farm. I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Mike Ford Insurance!"
Profile photo of Beata Grabowski

Beata Grabowski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beata Grabowski
"I highly recommend this business, they are outstanding, Mike greeted me personally, I felt at home right away, Grace was my representative, I was completely impressed with her professionalism and kindness. She has always positive attitude and willingness to go extra mile, thank you"
Profile photo of hans r graf

hans r graf

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hans r graf
"the best of the best"
Profile photo of Brett Campbell

Brett Campbell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Campbell
"Mike Ford and his office ladies have been nothing but exceptional when it comes to my insurance needs. The price I pay is very competitive, but knowing the coverage I have covers all my needs keeps my mind at ease in the unfortunate event of needing insurance occurs. Thank you Mike and Team. Brett Campbell"
Profile photo of Gary Parker

Gary Parker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Parker
"I called Mike with an insurance question and he and I had an in depth, lengthy, personal conversation that more than answered my questions. What other insurance agent would talk to you on their own time. Great agent, great agency."
Profile photo of Rebekah Shaver

Rebekah Shaver

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Shaver
"Very friendly and wonderful down home atmosphere at this office. Grace was excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. It's so nice to have an office with real people instead of dealing with automated customer service. I'm very happy and glad I made the change. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brooks
"Super helpful. They are super refreshing to work with. Very happy with what they’ve done for us. Mike and his team define the idea of “like a good neighbor”"
Profile photo of khanh tran

khanh tran

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khanh tran
"They know what they doing thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Chelsea Wood

Chelsea Wood

March 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Wood
"I called Mike Ford's office and spoke with Sherri for a quote on homeowner's insurance and was going to move forward with them, but after working with Sherri I quickly learned she was very slow to respond, not very qualified for the position and was giving me false information. Perhaps she was training, but it was very unsettling and I could not trust them. She said I could only be insured for the loan amount, not the value of the home. I told her this sounded fishy and she said that's what the bank told her. Since we had a downpayment of more than 25%, I needed to be assured that my home was insured for the appraised value of the home, not the loan amount. I contacted my lender and he informed me she was giving me false information, so I had to get him involved with my emails to her to clear that up. After receiving the quote, I informed her I would not be moving forward with Homeowner's insurance through State Farm. 1 month later, I was billed from State Farm! I didn't receive a policy, or any emails confirming they signed me up, but they sure did start billing me without my knowledge. I called to let them know and the person I spoke with was very nice and professional. They said they are going to cancel the policy with effective date the same date that they started, but I won't receive confirmation until 1-2 weeks. I really have to wait 1-2 weeks to receive confirmation that they aren't going to bill me for a policy I never agreed to?!"
Profile photo of Kelly Spoonts

Kelly Spoonts

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Spoonts
"Mike's team is always willing to go the extra mile especially Amy is awesome to work with and very knowledgeable! Not to mention a fellow prior Marine!!"
Profile photo of Esli Sanchez

Esli Sanchez

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Esli Sanchez
"They have great customer service. They treat you like family. We love them!"
Profile photo of Chris Osorio

Chris Osorio

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Osorio
"Amy Ostler is just an amazing agent! I've got family in the business and I can't say enough about her caring and quality of service. She's the best! Chris Osorio"
Profile photo of Brandi Hendricks

Brandi Hendricks

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Hendricks
"I love working with the girls at Mikes office, they are wonderful !! Amy is the best she has been awesome! We use these guys for our personal and business insurance. If you are looking for a new insurance company go to Mike Ford at State Farm they will do everything and anything to help you!!!"
Profile photo of T Spoonts

T Spoonts

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by T Spoonts
"Superb customer service. Knowledgeable staff! Thanks Amy"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rusnell

Kenneth Rusnell

October 9, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rusnell
"Good food good company great waitress Neddie is a great Waitress"
Profile photo of Quantum Cat

Quantum Cat

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Quantum Cat
"Fantastic service. Contact expectations were set and kept. Office staff is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Zain Arsalan

Zain Arsalan

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zain Arsalan
"Amazing staff and best prices...absolutely great company to have insurance with."
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"The best..nice smart and friendly. Helpful and kind in our time of tragedy. Fast service and honest to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Andreason

Kim Andreason

February 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Andreason
"Mike Ford and his whole office is so helpful and supportive. We had a flood in our home recently and from that first call to them until the end was great. They really are a "Great Neighbor"."
Profile photo of Bren Warner

Bren Warner

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Warner
"Amy at Mike Ford's State Farm Insurance was so incredibly helpful to me as I was dealing with a misunderstanding with the DMV. I needed proof of insurance for over 17 years ago! Amy was calm, kind and she got me the information I needed in a timely manner. Quality of customer service is stellar which can definitely be a lost art in the service industry. Well done, Amy! I HIGHLY recommend this company for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anasazi Stone

Anasazi Stone

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anasazi Stone
"Amy and the rest of the crew at Mike Ford's office are amazing."
Profile photo of Tiffany Thornock

Tiffany Thornock

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Thornock
"Ask for Kelsie Watters as your agent, she is so on the ball and jumps on problems before you even know there was one. Super communicative and just all around on the ball. I can’t recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Alan Dunmire

Alan Dunmire

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Dunmire
"This State Farm is absolutely amazing! It feels like they're great friends who happen to also do our insurance! Ive never once had an issue with them, they have THE BEST customer service I have seen in any company and always are happy to help in any way they can. Id give them 6 stars if it were an option!"
Profile photo of Angel Nava

Angel Nava

September 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Nava
"Everyone there is very helpful!! I have my personal and business stuff and have never had issues. I have peace of mind, I highly recommend Them"
Profile photo of Rachael McClure

Rachael McClure

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael McClure
"Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful! Great customer service!"